Prayer and Financial Support for the Holidays

prayer card

As I’m about to go into my month and a half here in Nicaragua, I just want to thank you all for your financial and prayerful support.
It means the world to me that you all believed in the dream that God put in my heart and sent me to this beautiful country where I’m falling more in love with Jesus and my life every day.
At this point I am pretty low on fund-raising. My goal is to have $1000 committed each month and I am at $405. Even if you are not able to make a monthly commitment, one-time gifts are just as helpful and end up becoming monthly gifts when I break them up.

All donations are tax-deductible when you send them to my church. The mailing information is on this picture and you can donate online here:http://www.lifechurchcanton.org/#/about-life/financial-contributions
If you are interested in staying updated with the incredible organization I work for, take a look here: http://newsongnica.org/

You can get your last tax-deductions for the end of the year by donating to my account! I know money is tight during the holidays, so if all you can afford is your prayers, they are more than welcome 🙂

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

