Last chance to see/pray for me before I leave in 10 days!

Well friends,

The time has come.

I’m about to leave.

In 10 freakin’ days!

I’m stoked, absolutely.

But I will miss all of you terribly.

I have been SO busy (so busy that my 7 y/o brother has suspicions that I am seeing a secret admirer) and I’m about to leave for a week to see dear friends in Indianapolis and Columbus, but I would still love to say last goodbyes and kisses and hugs.

& so, let me tell you about a grand opportunity: 

My church is showing my fund-raising video and praying for me on SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 11th at all three services.

The address is: Life Church 7001 Haggerty Rd, Canton
It is at the corner of Haggerty and Warren.

Their services are at 9am, 10:45am, or 12:30pm.

I would be delighted if I could see all my loves before I leave! Let me know if you need more directions or have any questions.

Also, I am still needing at least $125 per month committed so let me know if you would like to make a one-time donation or become a monthly donor.

Love you all, my next update will be from Nicaragua, can’t wait to let you all know how everything goes!

 

 

Leave a Reply

