I HAVE A DATE!!!

SO.

I bought a plane ticket the other day.

Can you guess where it’s headed?

NOVEMBER 12th.

I am going back to Nicaragua!!!

 

I am beyond stoked as you can imagine,

however,

I am still in need of support!

My church will be showing a fund-raising video on November 11th,

so I kind of took a leap of faith with this one,

praying that I would get the rest of my support raised in one day.

 

Right now, I have about $350 out of $500 per month raised.

AND $500 IS THE BARE MINIMUM.

I am hoping to raise a little extra for additional expenses.

It would be awesome to have it all taken care of before they show the video,

so that any additional donations would be extra provision.

 

Would you please prayerfully consider donating towards my trip?

I am hoping for dedicated monthly supporters

but also one-time donations as well.

Any amount helps!!

You will be enabling me to mentor and disciple teenage girls,

start a worship ministry, and build relationships in the village of Candelaria, Nicaragua.

 

If you would like to become a monthly supporter, contact me at haillekrieg@gmail.com

You can send donations to: Life Church – 7001 N. Haggerty, Canton MI 48187

Make your check out to Life Church and put my name, Haille Krieg, in the memo line.

Or you can donate at: 

 http://www.lifechurchcanton.org/#/about-life/financial-contributions

and just specify that the donation is for my trip.

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this and consider making a donation!

If you have any other questions, please contact me at haillekrieg@gmail.com

I appreciate you prayers more than anything!

This is my prayer card I am sending out and giving to people. If you would like one, e-mail me your address at haillekrieg@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

