Donate Using PayPal!

Here is a handy little button for you to make an easy and fast donation to me for my missions trip to Nicaragua. From now on, it will be on the side of my blog as well.

If you’d rather make a cash or check donation, you can mail that to me at:

Haille Krieg
32925 Lyndon St.
Livonia, MI 48154

As of now, I have raised $25 out of $10,000. I really need your help both financially and prayerfully! If  you are not in a place where you can support me financially, I would love if you could share a link to this blog on Facebook, Twitter, or whatever you can think of. And of course, prayers are going to be the biggest help.

THANK YOU so much for all of your support. It means the world to me, and gets me even more stoked to return to the beautiful place I have come to call home.

Leave a Reply

