Bracelets for Nicaragua!

In my last post, I talked about starting to fund-raise.

Here is my first project!

While in Nicaragua, I was taught by these wonderful people how to make some really awesome bracelets. My friend Yahaira taught me to make those ones with the diamonds.

There was this great store in Leon that sold really good string. It’s waxed and very strong so these bracelets will last years and years.

I’m selling them for $8 each, with all the proceeds going towards my next trip to Nicaragua.

Here are the ones I have currently made:


Let me know if you are interested in buying one of these! If you like one of these patterns but want different colors, let me know and I will make it. The colors I have are: green, gold, pink, purple, dark blue, turqoise, and beige. Keep checking back for new pictures because I will update this as bracelets are sold and made.

Send me an e-mail at haillekrieg@gmail.com or message me on Facebook.

Feel free to share this with your friends/family!

AND Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

4 responses

  1. Pingback: It’s that time again… | A Heart Full of Mess and Lore

  2. Pingback: A Heart Full of Mess and Lore

Leave a Reply

